2015 Calendar


SPRING (Feb-May)

   Feb 27-Mar 1 ~ Stay and Cook at Winter Rates

   Mar 6-8 ~ Just Stay*
   Mar 13-15 ~ Stay and Cook at Winter Rates
    • Mar 18 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   Mar 20-22 ~ Just Stay*
   Mar 27-29 ~ Stay and Cook at Winter Rates

   April 3-5 ~ Just Stay*
    • April 8 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   April 10-12 ~ Just Stay*
   April 17-19 ~ Stay and Cook at Winter Rates
    • April 22 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   April 24-26 ~ Just Stay (Garden Conservancy Open Day!)

   May 1-3 ~ Just Stay* (Boonville Beer Festival!)
    • May 6 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   May 8-10 ~ Just Stay* (Mother’s Day)
   May 15-17 SOLD OUT (Pinot Fest Weekend!)
   May 22-24 SOLD OUT Private Party
   May 29-31 ~ Stay and Cook


SUMMER (June-Aug)

   June 5-7 ~ Just Stay
    • June 10 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   June 12-14 ~ Just Stay*
   June 19-21 ~ Just Stay* (World Music Festival!)
   June 26-28 SOLD OUT Private Event

   July 3-5 SOLD OUT Private Event
   July 10-12 ~ Just Stay*
    • July 15 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   July 17-19 ~ Just Stay*
   July 24-26 SOLD OUT Private Event (Not so Simple Living Fair!)
   July 31-Aug 2 ~ Just Stay*

   Aug 7-9 ~ Just Stay (Greenwood Ridge Dinner)
    • Aug 12 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   Aug 14-16 SOLD OUT ~ Just Stay
   Aug 21-23 ~ Just Stay
    • Aug 26 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   Aug 28-30 ~ Just Stay*


FALL (Sept-Nov)

   Sept 4-6 ~ Just Stay* (Labor Day!)
    • Sept 9 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   Sept 11-13 ~ Just Stay*
   Sept 18-20 ~ Just Stay (Mendocino County Fair!)
   Sept 25-27 ~ Stay and Cook
    • Sept 30 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook

   Oct 2-4 ~ Stay and Cook
   Oct 9-11 ~ Stay and Cook
    • Oct 14 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   Oct 16-18 ~ Stay and Cook
    • Oct 21 Wednesday Dinner, Stay and Cook
   Oct 23-25 ~ Stay and Cook
   Oct 30-Nov 1 ~ Just Stay* (Halloween)

   Nov 6-8 Private Event SOLD OUT
   Nov 13-15 ~ Stay and Cook*
   Nov 20-22 ~ Stay and Cook
   Nov 27-29 ~ Just Stay*


We don’t pre-schedule classes in the winter but call us if you have a group that would like to book a private weekend.

*These weekends are still open for groups, private parties, etc. Please call to explore possibilities.